Log in

ISCA Con 26 is a Wrap!

November 13, 2017 10:14 PM | Tom Faraci

ISCA Con 26 is over! What a week!

Congratulations to all of this year's winners, especially to Joe Bluhm, Lindsey Olivares, and Manny Avetisyan, who took home the Bronze, Silver, and Gold Noseys, respectively.

Thank you to all of our speakers and sponsors, and a HUGE thanks to President Matt Zitman, who stepped down this year, handing the ISCA reigns to Chris Moore as we head into 2018. Chris will be joined by returning board members Cory Lally (Vice President), Tom Faraci (Treasurer), and the newly elected Secretary, AJ Jensen.

Look for a full convention wrap up in the post-con issue of Exaggerated Features!


@ISCAcaricatures on Instagram

Featured member

Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software